Directorio

Teléfono Central: 2634-9500 / Fax: 2634-4595

 

 

Extensión Puesto Colaboradores Email
0/199 Recepción María Fernanda Castro m.castro@spcaldera.com
 
101 Gerencia General Ricardo Ospina León r.ospina@spcaldera.com
100 Asistente Gerencia General Francinie Vargas Salas f.vargas@spcaldera.com
 
121 Gerencia Jurídica Juan Andrés Boza Hernández a.boza@spcaldera.com
120 Auxiliar Administrativo Grettel Susana Jimenez Jimenez g.jimenez@spcaldera.com
122 Asesor Legal Cristhian Chacón Castillo c.chacon@spcaldera.com
 
131 Gerencia Comercial Rodrigo Pommiez Aravena r.pommiez@spcaldera.com
130 Asistente Documentación y Archivo Rita Rodriguez Arias r.rodriguez@spcaldera.com
 
150 ASOCALDERA ASOCALDERA asocadmin@spcaldera.com
151 ASOCALDERA ASOCALDERA asocaldera@spcaldera.com
 
201 Gerencia Seguridad Portuaria Alejandro Mangel Heredia a.mangel@spcaldera.com
200 Auxiliar de Seguridad Ingrid Aguilar Obando i.aguilar@spcaldera.com
202 Carnetización Naomi Colmenares Quirós n.colmenares@spcaldera.com
203 Supervisor Seguridad Harold/Andrey/Roy
204 Monitoreo Monitoreo
210 Seguridad Externa Seguridad K-9 Internacional
 
301 Gerencia de Operaciones Juan Carlos Mora Pérez j.mora@spcaldera.com
300 Secretaria de Operaciones Mariela Gamboa Parajeles m.gamboa@spcaldera.com
302 SubGerente de Operaciones Mauricio Ruiz Cárdenas m.ruiz@spcaldera.com
310 Jefe de Turno Marvin, Erick, Mauricio
311 Jefe de Estadística Yehudi Jiménez Barrientos y.jimenez@spcaldera.com
320 Jefe Tarja y Liquidación Ramón Guzmán Talavera r.guzman@spcaldera.com
321 Supervisores de Tarja Angel/Moises/Deivis
322 Auxiliar Tarja y Liquidación Tatiana Arley Gómez t.arley@spcaldera.com
323 Auxiliar Documentación Rocío Aguilar Molina r.aguilar@spcaldera.com
324 Auxiliar Documentación Mauricio Reyes Calero mg.reyes@spcaldera.com
325 Báscula 1 Granel
326 Báscula 2 Contenedores
330 Jefe Almacenes y Patios Grettel Arias Ortega g.arias@spcaldera.com
331 Auxiliar Bodegas y Patios Darin Marín d.marin@spcaldera.com
332 Control Inventarios Iveth Vargas Ortiz i.vargas@spcaldera.com
333 Intercambio Controlador TICA
334 Recepción de Polizas Karen Sandí Sanchez k.sandi@spcaldera.com
 
351 Gerencia Técnica Roberto Abarca Vargas r.abarca@spcaldera.com
352 Secretearia Gerencia Técnica Melania Gómez Cordoba m.gomez@spcaldera.com
353 Jefe de Mantenimiento Elioenai Ocampo Chaves e.ocampo@spcaldera.com
354 Jefe de Equipos y Operadores Misael Villalobos m.villalobos@spcaldera.com
355 Jefe Operaciones Terrestres Natalia Moreira Quirós n.moreira@spcaldera.com
 
401 Gerencia Financiera Jairo Madrigal Montes j.madrigal@spcaldera.com
400 Secretario Financiero Gloriana Castrillo Sibaja g.castrillo@spcaldera.com
410 Jefe Contabilidad Xiomara Ríos Gorgona x.rios@spcaldera.com
411 Auxiliar Contable Douglas Cascante Calderón d.cascante@spcaldera.com
412 Auxiliar Contable Shirley Naranjo Rodriguez s.naranjo@spcaldera.com
413 Auxiliar Contable Cristina Suarez Rosales c.suarez@spcaldera.com
414 Auxiliar Contable Arleen Gutierrez Carrera a.gutierrez@spcaldera.com
420 Jefe Facturación Yarenis Mena y.mena@spcaldera.com
421 Auxiliar Facturación Elisa Brenes Bogarín e.brenes@spcaldera.com
422 Auxiliar Facturación Cindy Soto Ramírez c.soto@spcaldera.com
423 Auxiliar Facturación Alexandra Bermudez a.bermudez@spcaldera.com
424 Auxiliar Facturación Freddy Quirós Peréz f.quiros@spcaldera.com
430 Jefe Tesorería Ileana Rosales Martínez i.rosales@spcaldera.com
431 Auxiliar Tesorería Maryorie Reyes Rodríguez m.reyes@spcaldera.com
432 Auxiliar CXC Luis Karlos Ordeñana Cerdas l.ordenanas@spcaldera.com
433 Auxiliar CXC Azalia Zolano Domingo a.zolano@spcaldera.com
440 Jefe Proveeduría y Servicios Generales Carlos Chávez Chacón c.chavez@spcaldera.com
441 Auxiliar Proveeduría y Almacén Joseph Obregon Castillo j.obregon@spcaldera.com
442 Auxiliar Proveeduría y Almacén Steven Campos s.campos@spcaldera.com
450 Jefe Calidad y Gestión del Cambio Ana Araya Araya a.araya@spcaldera.com
451 Asistente de Cal. y Ges. del Cambio Rocio Galeano Nuñez r.galeano@spcaldera.com
452 Asistente de Cal. y Ges. del Cambio Wilor Mendez Salazar w.mendez@spcaldera.com
460 Jefe Análisis Financiero Ricardo Avila Cerdas r.avila@spcaldera.com
 
501 Gerencia Almacén Fiscal Roberto Gonzáles McAdam rg.gonzalez@spcaldera.com
500 Auxiliar Almacén Fiscal Claudia Melara Gamez c.melara@spcaldera.com
502 Control Portones Almacén Fiscal Cesar Rodríguez Morales c.rodriguez@spcaldera.com
503 Asistente Almacén Fiscal Marlyn Vasquez Lopez m.vasquez@spcaldera.com
504 Jefe Operaciones - Almacén FIscal Quetzaly Araya Mejía q.araya@spcaldera.com
505 Bodega Almacén Fiscal Greivin Zamora g.zamora@spcaldera.com
506 Auxiliar Almacén Fiscal Griselle Jimenez g.jimenezp@spcaldera.com
 
601 Gerencia de Talento Humano Henry Sánchez Porras h.sanchez@spcaldera.com
602 Auxiliar Nómina Randall Lobo Mosquera r.lobo@spcaldera.com
603 Auxiliar Talento Humano Iriana María Cortes Fonseca i.cortes@spcaldera.com
604 Analista Talento Humano Emanuel Castillo Gonzalez e.castillo@spcaldera.com
610 Jefe SO y Seguridad Industrial Ginette Hernández Álvarez ga.hernandez@spcaldera.com
611 Inspector Salud Ocupacional Dennis, Pablo, Edgar
612 Consultorio Médico PROVIDA Paramédicos
 
701 Gerencia Informática David Veliz López d.veliz@spcaldera.com
702 Administrador de Sistemas Verny Argüello Vargas v.arguello@spcaldera.com
703 Administrador de Redes Roy Gatgens Cruz r.gatjens@spcaldera.com
704 Analista Programador Guillermo Gonzalez Gonzalez g.gonzalez@spcaldera.com
 
801 Gerencia Infraestructura Mario Jiménez Madrigal m.jimenez@spcaldera.com
802 Ingeniero Civil Johnny Rojas Solano j.rojas@spcaldera.com
803 Ingeniero Eléctrico Gilberth Rojas Xatruch g.rojas@spcaldera.com